Vendor Information

Important Note To Purchasing Departments:

BioMicroLab is a division of CopyPro, Inc. All financial transactions, such as purchase orders and invoices, are processed by CopyPro, Inc. When setting us up as a new vendor in your system, it is helpful if you can make a reference to “BioMicroLab” in your database, since our customers generally only know us as BioMicroLab.

Parent Company

CopyPro, Inc. (dba BioMicroLab, Inc.)
2500-A Dean Lesher Drive
Concord, CA 94520 USA
+1 (925) 689-1200 office
+1 (925) 689-1263 fax

Federal Tax ID #: 68-0327815
D & B #: 87450-3360
NAICS: 334516
Cage Code: 03MA4
CopyPro Established: 03/1994
CopyPro wire transfer instructions provided upon request

 

Sales Tax

In order to be in compliance with your state’s sales tax regulations, BioMicroLab may collect sales tax on your purchase.

 

Order Submission

Please submit Purchase Orders via email to: orders@biomicrolab.com

We do our best to respond as quickly as possible. If you do not receive a confirmation within 2 business days, please call to confirm your order was received!

 

Key Contacts

SALES | Christina Gonzalez
cgonzalez@biomicrolab.com or sales@biomicrolab.com

ACCOUNTING | Gail Garrison
gail@copypro.com or accounting@copypro.com

SHIPPING | Leo Fazzi
leo@copypro.com or shipping@copypro.com

 

Company Info

+1 (925) 689-1200
info@biomicrolab.com
www.biomicrolab.com
BioMicroLab, Inc.
A division of CopyPro, Inc.
2500-A Dean Lesher Dr.
Concord, CA 94520 USA

Schedule a Demo

We know how important it is to find the right instrument for your lab! During our convenient online demos, you'll see the instrument in action.

Send A Message